Spring 2015: Mediumship Training Program Evening Section - Now Enrolling!

Registration for the evening section of the Signature Mediumship Training Program is now open for Spring 2015 enrollment and spaces are filling fast for this highly unique, one-of-a-kind program.

This program is designed to take you to the next level in your abilities to communicate with Spirit, teaching you how to connect with all of those in Spirit - both for yourself and others.

Want to work through your fears?

Overcome your barriers?

Show yourself how strong your gifts really are?

Learn to give readings for yourself and others?

Develop an ethical, professional and safe practice to connect with Spirit?

Now is your chance.

The Mediumship Training program is a 13-week teleseminar course with the evening section beginning on Tuesday, February 24, 2015 and hosted weekly at 5pm PST/7pm EST/10am AEST next day.

The program is hosted with one 2-3 hour live class each week, complete with comprehensive homework assignments, applied practice opportunities, feedback and opportunities to work with real volunteers. There is extensive support throughout the entire process.

You can participate from the comfort of your own home, via telephone, Skype or toll-free international telephone numbers and learn to connect with Spirit safely, compassionately and professionally.

The Mediumship Training Program is a small group class with only 12 spaces available and registration just opened up.

Learn More & Register Here.

Love this? Share it!

Subscribe to my free newsletter: receive all the new blogs and twice-monthly updates

* indicates required