Spring 2015: Mediumship Training Program Morning Section - Now Enrolling!

Want to develop your abilities to see and hear those in Spirit?

Want to overcome your fears, work through your blocks and finally turn that ringing in your ears and your vivid dreams until a usable, beneficial gift for yourself and others?

Want to get the tools you need to give readings professional and learn the ethics of professional mediumship?

You can.

The morning section for the Signature Mediumship Training Program is now open for Spring 2015 enrollment and spaces are filling fast for this highly unique, one-of-a-kind program to designed to help you learn all the tools to connect with Spirit, manage your abilities and finally learn how to take your intuitive senses and apply them to Spiritual communication once and for all!

The Mediumship Training program is a 13 week teleseminar course with the morning section starting on Wednesday, February 25 at 9am PST/12pm EST/5pm London.

The program is hosted weekly with comprehensive homework assignments, applied practice opportunities, feedback and opportunities to work with real volunteers, and extensive support throughout the entire process.

You can participate from the comfort of your own home, via telephone, Skype or toll-free international telephone numbers and learn to connect with Spirit safely, compassionately and professionally.

The Mediumship Training Program is a small group class with only 12 spaces available and registration just opened.

Learn More & Register Here.

Love this? Share it!

Subscribe to my free newsletter: receive all the new blogs and twice-monthly updates

* indicates required